Privacy policy

Privacy policy

We respect your privacy.

ELB VZW (non-profit association) attaches great importance to protecting your personal data and respecting your privacy.

In this privacy statement, we want to provide clear and transparent information on how we deal with your data. We spare no effort to guarantee your privacy, and consequently proceed carefully with your personal data. ELB VZW complies with the applicable laws and regulations, including the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) in all cases.

The e-mail address that an individual provides to the secretariat of ELB VZW is used to send informative newsletters concerning education, further training or activities organized by ELB VZW. An individual may unsubscribe from these newsletters at all times by indicating he wishes to do so at the bottom of the newsletter in question.

ELB VZW has an overview of the personal data with a view to the service it has to be able to provide to the individual.

Personal data is kept until the individual requests that it be deleted from the database by sending an e-mail to info@fascia.be.

The data that the individual provides to ELB VZW is under no circumstances disclosed to third parties for commercial purposes.

The personal data that a student of fascia therapy – student of perceptive pedagogy – a student of somatopsychopedagoy or fascia therapists (hereinafter referred to only as the individual) provides to the secretariat of ELB VZW, appears, with the consent of the person concerned, on the website www.fascia.be under the heading “find a therapist.” Here, the individual can indicate which data he wishes to post on www.fascia.be. The individual may at all times indicate whether he wishes to appear in the register of therapists.

ELB VZW provides a list with accredited physiotherapists after every activity to the Pro Q Kine V, so that these accreditation points can be attributed to the individuals in question. This list contains the forename, surname and ProQ accreditation number of the accredited individuals.

ELB VZW is responsible for the processing of the personal data you have provided us. You can contact us for any questions you may have after perusing this privacy statement or other information at the following address:

ELB VZW – Fascia College
Oude Abdij Drongen
Drongenplein 26B6
9031 Drongen
info@fascia.be

FAQ
Close

Menu

privacy-policy

privacy-policy

DÉCLARATION GÉNÉRALE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ELB ASBL

ELB ASBL accorde une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles et au respect de votre vie privée.


Dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, nous souhaitons fournir des informations claires et transparentes sur la manière dont nous traitons vos données. Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir votre vie privée et gérons donc les données personnelles avec attention. ELB ASBL se conforme dans tous les cas aux lois et règlements applicables, dont la General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

L'adresse e-mail transmise par un individu au secrétariat de l'ASBL ELB est utilisée pour l’envoi de bulletins d'information concernant les formations, les formations continues ou les activités organisées par l'ASBL ELB. L’individu peut à tout moment se désinscrire de ces bulletins. Il le fait en indiquant qu'il souhaite se désinscrire au bas d'un bulletin.

ELB ASBL a un aperçu des données personnelles en vue des services qu'elle se doit de pouvoir fournir à l'individu.

Les données personnelles sont conservées jusqu'à ce que l'individu demande que celles-ci soient supprimées de la base de données. Une telle demande peut être envoyée à info@fascia.be.

Les données transmises à ELB ASBL ne sont en aucun cas transmises à des tiers à des fins commerciales.

Les données personnelles que l’étudiant en fasciathérapie – l’étudiant en pédagogie perceptive – l’étudiant en somato-psycho-pédagogie ou le fasciathérapeute (ci-après tous dénommés l'individu) transmet au secrétariat de l’ASBL ELB paraissent - avec le consentement de ces personnes - sur le site www.fascia.be sous le volet "Vous cherchez un thérapeute". Dans ce cas, l'individu est libre d’indiquer quelles informations il souhaite publier sur www.fascia.be. L'individu peut à tout moment signaler s'il souhaite ou non apparaître dans le registre des thérapeutes.

ELB ASBL transmet néanmoins après chaque activité une liste des kinésithérapeutes accrédités au Pro-Q-Kine V afin que celui-ci puisse attribuer des points d'accréditation aux individus en question. Cette liste contient les nom et prénom ainsi que le numéro d'accréditation ProQ des individus accrédités.

ELB ASBL est responsable du traitement des données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies. Si, après avoir parcouru cette déclaration de confidentialité, vous avez des questions à ce sujet, ou si vous souhaitez nous contacter, vous trouverez nos coordonnées ci-dessous:

ELB ASBL
Fascia College

Oude Abdij Drongen

Drongenplein 26B6

9031 Drongen

info@fascia.be

FAQ
Close

Menu